Skip to content Skip to footer

Jeefri Bin Muhamad Yusup

Chief Executive Officer

Noor Erni Surya Noordin

Chief Financial Officer

Dato’ Chairil Nazri Ahmad

Chief Operating Officer

Noor Afzalinah Mohd Afzul Khan

Chief Corporate Officer

M Satya Riayatsyah Syafruddin

Chief Strategy and Sustainability Officer

Mohamad Rhiaz Mohamed Zamirdin

Chief Investment Officer